Live-Stream of David’s Concert with the Israel Philharmonic Orchestra

Wednesday, December 21st, 2016 at 21:39

The Israel Philharmonic Orchestra celebrates it’s 80th anniversary with a series of concerts.
Violinists David Garrett, Julian Rachlin, Pinchas Zukerman and Ilya Konovalov will be performing Vivaldi’s 4 Seasons on 22nd December in Tel Aviv.
Watch the concert live in the internet, it’s going to start at 8 PM Israel time, 7 PM Germany/Central Europe, 6 PM UTC.

Please click HERE for the Live-Stream.




Displaying 3 Comments

  1. Posted by    05/01/2017 09:59

    Fantastic Trio!! Amazing!)) Thanks a lot!

  2. Posted by    25/12/2016 10:04

    David and all!
    Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!
    Wishes for all-happiness,health,love.
    for you-further creative achievements,explosive ideas) and
    “Going on Road of Life look forward. What is ahead much more important then
    what is on a roadside” (Omar Khayyam).
    Warm wishes to your family.

    P.S. Charming “Spring”).

  3. Posted by    23/12/2016 23:21

    Dear David,
    It was such a wonderful concert Yesterday and Your Quartet was a sheer delight! And the conductor was great!
    Of course, I’d be happy to hear You play again more solo -recital or concerto.
    Thanks for sharing the joy of music with us and it was pleasure to meet You again!
    Marry Christmas and Happy New Year!
    Come back soon.
    All the very best.
    Hugs and kisses
    Noemy

Add a comment

Open Sort Options

Sort comments by:
  • * Applied after refresh