David Garrett


Music – David’s New Album

Music – David’s New Album

Versatile as never before!

David’s brand new crossover-album “Music” brilliantly combines different genres and eras. He not only presents works which poignantly stir the soul, but also sets new standards with the versatility of his violin-playing. With arrangements from Beethoven to Michael Jackson David fascinates the listener with different elements from the world of classics and pop.
Here’s the official (German) Press-Release of Universal Music.

“Music” will be released as Standard- and Deluxe-Version on 12th October 2012.
You can already pre-order the album at Amazon Germany.

“Music” CD Standard
“Music” CD & DVD Deluxe


1. Viva La Vida
2. Cry Me A River
3. Beethoven – Scherzo
4. Human Nature
5. Tico Tico
6. Chopin – Nocturne
7. Whole Lotta Bond
8. Clementi – Sonatina
9. Sandstorm
10. Music
11. Sabre Dance
12. Bach – Konzert für zwei Cembali C-Dur
13. We Will Rock You
14. Celtic Rondo
15. Ode To Joy
16. Misirlou (Bonus Track Deluxe Edition)
17. Desperado (Bonus Track Deluxe Edition)
18. Welcome to the Jungle (Bonus Track Deluxe Edition)

Disc 2 (DVD) Deluxe Album

1. Viva la Vida (Video)
2. Making of Viva la Vida (Video)
3. Tico Tico (Video – Live from Hannover)
4. Stop Crying your Heart out (Video – Live from Hannover)
5. Funiculi (Video – Live from Hannover)