David Garrett

Music – Live in Concert

Live recording o the concert in Hanover, April 12, 2012 by ZDF
David Garrett
Franck van der Heijden, musical director/guitar
Marcus Wolf, guitar
Jeff Allen, bass guitar
John Haywood, keyboard
Jeff Lipstein, drums
Neue Philharmonie Frankfurt

Tobias Feilen, producer/ZDF
Hannes Rossacher, director
Peter Schwenkow/Jan Schöttke, concert promoter DEAG classics AG


  1. We Will Rock You (Queen)
  2. Sabre Dance (Aram Khachaturian)
  3. Whole Lotta Bond (Led Zepplin)
  4. Human Nature (Michael Jackson)
  5. Scherzo from the 9th Symphony (Ludwig van Beethoven)
  6. Live and Let Die (Guns N’ Roses)
  7. Tico Tico (Paco de Lucia, Ramón de Algeciras) (featuring Arturo Sandoval)
  8. Yesterday (The Beatles)
  9. Funiculi Funicula
  10. Welcome To The Jungle (Guns N’ Roses)
  11. Thank You For Loving Me (Bon Jovi)
  12. He’s A Pirate (Hans Zimmer)
  13. Palladio (Karl Jenkins)
  14. Sandstorm (Darude)
  15. Viva La Vida (Coldplay)
  16. Sonatina (Muzio Clementi)
  17. Kashmir (Led Zepplin)
  18. Celtic Rondo
  19. Cry Me A River (Justin Timberlake)
  20. Misirlou (Dick Dale)
  21. Leningrad (Billy Joel)
  22. Variations on a Theme of Corelli
  23. Desperado (Eagles)
  24. Stop Crying Your Heart Out (Oasis)
  25. Highway To Hell (AC/DC)
  26. Teen Spirit (Nirvana)
  27. Music (John Miles)
  28. Let It Be (The Beatles)